Our Reviews

Quality, reliable, and meticulous.

Henry Rubin
Henry Rubin
March 24, 2022.
I have nothing but terrific things to say about JB and the team from Whispering Pines. Our home needed a full water and gutter drainage redo that was neglected by the previous owners, and the team did an amazing job. We had new drainage installed, a new walkway designed and installed, and a patio built in our backyard. All of the new plants and softscape put in look great. The team were extremely professional, did the work quickly and efficiently, and the final results were beautiful. Would definitely recommend them!
Al Puglise
Al Puglise
March 23, 2022.
We were looking for sod for our backyard and a stone walkway to our gate. Whispering Pines Landscaping came to the job on time, finished when they said they would and used high quality products. We’re beyond happy with their services.
Rona Wilkinson
Rona Wilkinson
March 9, 2022.
Very happy with the job that Whispering Pines did for us! Planted several very large cypress trees as well as numerous bushes and plants! Thanks for a job well done and very timely as well!
J. Kubera
J. Kubera
February 18, 2022.
We had a hardscaping project that we needed to complete. We reached out to a few companies to get some ideas and estimates. Whispering Pines, was not the cheapest. But they were also not the most expensive. JB was our point/contact person. He was above and beyond the most accommodating and responsive person/contractor that I have dealt with in a long time. We have completed many a projects over the last 8-10 years which range from simple small projects all the way to a complete addition on the back of our house. If you have ever had to deal with a contractor or GC, you know exactly the concerns that come to mind…and they all happened. I would like to express our 💯 complete satisfaction in JB and his team at Whispering Pines. As he was completely vested in the project and our satisfaction. He was quite responsive throughout the entire process. Our project was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I would again like to recommend Whispering Pines and JB specifically. Thank you JB!
Melissa Middelthon
Melissa Middelthon
February 1, 2022.
JB and the crew at Whispering Pines has been taking care of our yard since they installed the landscaping more than 8 years ago. Their knowledge, attention to detail, and quick response sets them apart from their competitors. I would highly recommend them for all your landscaping needs!
jmminaya
jmminaya
January 24, 2022.
I have used them for over 10 years. Great service, always responsive, and outstanding quality work. JB and team always deliver!
Brett Ebeling
Brett Ebeling
January 4, 2022.
Great work from start to finish, really happy with our landscaping
Carolyn
Carolyn
December 22, 2021.
My house's landscaping had been designed back in the late 1980s, and it LOOKED like it - overgrown, with empty spots, and a generally tired look. JB from Whispering Pines Landscaping came over and drew up a plan for a whole new look, keeping in mind that we wanted easy care and low maintenance. He and his crew tore out the old stuff, put in the new, and left everything looking absolutely pristine. I was delighted with the finished product and have to say that the crew really worked hard and quickly. I could not be more pleased. My home has a fresh new appearance and I can't wait for spring to see the flowering plants come alive.
Walter Blalock
Walter Blalock
December 21, 2021.
Whispering Pines went above and beyond to bring new curb appeal to our store. If your looking for new landscaping or bringing new life to an existing home or building, these are the people! The quality of service, timeliness of install and responsiveness of customer support is excellent. They worked around our needs while installing without disturbing our day to day operation or customers. The amount of detail in designing a custom plan that met our specific needs and hurdles that we hadn't even anticipated was impressive! We will definitely use them again in the future for all our landscaping needs, they deserve more than 5 stars!

Want to read more reviews? View our Google Business Listing!